top of page
sponsors banner.png

ACLC's sponsors help us serve more people in the community.

Thank you to our newest 2023 Patron:   The Ladies of Charity of Austin

Thank you to our newest 2023 Benefactor:   Graden Keller, founder of Keller Consulting

Poster thanking sponsors (final).png

Thank you to the sponsors of our 2022 "Brass Anniversary" fundraiser.

Cornell Smith Mierl Brutocao Burton, LLP

Fair Labor Law

Kaplan Law Firm

Robert W. Schmidt Law Firm

The Law Office of Robert Notzon

Patron $2,500


Being a Patron of the Austin Community Law Center helps us grow. Your contribution allows us to hire new staff and develop new, innovative programs, to bring help to people where they need it.


Benefactor $1,000


Benefactors of the Austin Community Law Center give us stability. They help ensure we can provide legal assistance to low income individuals and families, filling the "justice gap" of clients who are not eligible for legal aid but cannot afford market-rate fees.

We recognize our sponsors by:

Recognition on our website, newsletters, and annual reports

Display in the programs at our annual fundraiser

Interested in being a sponsor?
Get in touch

Thanks to the foundations that have supported us

Thank you, Friends of the 

Austin Community Law Center

Thank you, donors to our 

2018 silent auction:

Annie's Ice Cream

Birds Barbershop


Urban Betty Salon

Austin Party Cruises

Cap City Comedy Club

Merlin Works

Turtle Dragon

Omni Hotel

Round Rock Express

Alamo Drafthouse

Cypress Valley Canopy Tours

Lost Pines Zipline

Capital Cruises

Flat Creek Estate

MYO Massage

Texas Hills Vineyard

Charlotte Bell Photography

Law Firm Members 2019

Walker Gates Vela PLLC

Premium Members 2019

Sukyi McMahon

Carlota Garcia

Nick Hudson

Sustaining Members 2019

Terri Leclercq

Abby Frank

Jason Katims

Amy Hayes

Aaron Johnson

Lorri Haden

Cassandra Champion

Rachel Castignoli

Nathalie Sorrell

Barb Jacobs

Chris Harris

Fisayo Fadelu

Nikhita Ved

Matthew Krausse

Jennifer Andleigh

Emily Rogers

Hilary Selden

Lindsey Powers

Ken Martin

Helen Gaebler

Texas Bar Foundation (2019)


Sparkplug Foundation (2019)

Austin Bar Foundation (2018)

Thank you, 

2018 donors:

Champions ($250+):

Kelly Weiss

Chito Vela

Barbara Jacobs 

Allies ($100+): 

Lesley Varghese

Terri LeClercq

Wallis Nader

Chris Hartwell

Rachel Castignoli

David King

Cassie Champion

Amanda Hill

Vasu Behara

Paul Quizi

Raman Gill

Rebecca McCann

Supporters ($50+): 

Frank Rodriguez

Paul Raney

Aaron Johnson

Elizabeth Mueller

Fisayo Fadelu

Wade Rowland

Eric Goff

Sarah Parke

Francine Galaviz

Maya Rivarola

Sandra Guerra

Susanne Pringle

Marsha Fatino

Jaynna Sims

Eileen Schrandt

Thank you,

2017 donors:

Game Changers 


Steve Swanson

Champions ($150+): Aaron Johnson

Chris Kaiser

Nick Jackson

Nikhita Ved

Alan Reuther

Allies ($100+):

Robert Doggett

Lauren Johnson

Ana Rodriguez DeFrates

Angela Lee,

Edna and Wayne Krause Yang

Abigail Frank

Richard Kelly

Bryan Zubay

Kelly Winget

Supporters ($50+):

Sarah Wilder Clark

Seve Kale

Cassandra Champion

Jason Lopez

Christopher Willett

Gary Wardian

Reginald Smith

Nick Hudson

Ariane Eigler

David King

Fisayo Fadelu

Theresa Pham

Nancy MacLaine

Alice Embree

Matthew Krausse

Chris Harris

Alex Garcia

Denise McLemore

Carly Milner

Eva Sikes

Dave Jean-Baptiste

Jenni Kaye

David Wright

Will Mitchell

Kennon Wooten

Amanda Winters

Suzann Madeley

Jose Ramirez

bottom of page